Superuser Awards

Launched at the Paris Summit in 2014, the community has continued to award winners at every Summit to users who show how open infrastructure is making a difference and providing strategic value in their organization.

Previous winners include Yahoo!, Baidu, City Network, AT&T, CERN, China Mobile, Comcast, NTT Group, SK Telecom, the Tencent TStack Team and VEXXHOST. Wonder what they’re up to now? Check out the “Where are they now?” series.